Contact Us

Media Index Publishing Group

Street Address: 941 Powell Ave SW Suite 120, Renton, WA 98057

Toll Free: 1-800-332-1736

Phone: 206-382-9220

Fax: 206-382-9437

media@media-inc.com


Sales

Paul Yarnold – Sales Manager

pyarnold@media-inc.com

(206)382-9220 Ext 112


Diana Medel – Account Executive

dmedel@media-inc.com

(206)382-9220 Ext 102


Mike Smith – Account Executive

msmith@media-inc.com

(206)382-9220 Ext 111


Riland Risden – Account Executive

rrisden@media-inc.com

(206)382-9220 Ext 106


Editors

Andy Walgamott – Editor-in-Chief

awalgamott@media-inc.com


Chris Cocoles – Editor

ccocoles@media-inc.com


Production

John Rusnak – General Manager

jrusnak@media-inc.com

(206)382-9220 Ext 104


Jon Hines – Digital Strategy/ Lead Developer

jhines@media-inc.com

(206)382-9220 Ext 107



Other Staff

Lois Sanborn – Information Services

lsanborn@media-inc.com

(206)382-9220 Ext 101


Katie Aumann – Office Manager/ Copy Editor

kaumann@media-inc.com

(206)382-9220 Ext 105











Clients